A Tour of My Creative Space Pt. 1

So I’ve always found it interesting when I see other people’s creative spaces – be it a photo studio, drawing room or other incubation chamber. So I thought I would start this year off with sharing my creative space here at C2.

Office
This is my office looking out from the desk.

 

So lets look at some details about what makes this MY space.

My inspiration (and toys) on my bookshelf.
My inspiration (and toys) on my bookshelf.

This is the top of my bookshelf. On it you will find:

1.  Adobe Lunchbox (from an Adobe Community Retreat)
2.  Print of a project called “Vanelli’s Dream” from Photoshop Orlando 2010
3. Collectible DC Action Figures including Morphed Batman/Superman and Blackest Night
4. “Vintage” iSight Camera (still works)

5. My Tardis and
6. My DeLorean Time Machine (How did you think I get so much done?)
7.  Vintage Army Men and Cowboys and Indian figures
8. A Dalek (Exterminate!)
9. Remote-controlled R2-D2 (collectible clear Japanese version)

10. Indiana Jones
11. My own bobble head (who doesn’t want one of these?)
12. A Muni figure painted to look like KISS Scott Kelby from Photoshop World Vegas 2010
13. Lego business card holder
14. Tron Disc

15. Rancor birthday card from my friend Luci
16. Alex Ross oversized print books (signed to me by the artist)
17. Various Star Wars bobbles
18. Transformers Ravage Figure USB Drive

Next up I will show you what is actually IN my bookcase. 🙂

One thought on “A Tour of My Creative Space Pt. 1

Leave a Reply

