M.I.A.

Missing

Hey everyone,

Sorry for the lack of post for the past month and I promise to bring you all up to speed with new content soon, and a big announcement coming later this week. I will also be posting a recap of the ADIM Conference with Russell Brown this week as well with lots of photos and links to enjoy.

In the meantime, there are two bigger things coming up for me and a chance for you to see me live in person. The first is presenting for Adobe at the upcoming HOW Conference in Chicago on May 4 – 8. You can find out more here:

HOW Design Live Conference

The second is I am again confirmed for Photoshop World in Las Vegas. Normally PSW is held twice a year with the West Coast (Las Vegas) held in the fall. However, there will be only ONE Photoshop World this year in August. This is going to be the BIGGEST Photoshop World ever held and should not be missed. I will have a discount code for all of you coming soon, so stay tuned. Until then you can find out more here:

Photoshop World Conference

I’m also proud to be a part of a weekly podcast hosted by Justin Seeley – Pixel Pundits. You can hear us each week here:

Pixel Pundits

pundits-1400x1400-750x750

(Guess which one I am – ha!)

Thanks for your patience and hope to give you lots of entertaining and educational content soon!

Leave a Reply

